Food delivery

Delivery of dishes from our menu. Details by phone (068) 043-47-47

';
Главная страница Тамеро
правила Тамеро

Traditional Italian family cuisine.

Imagine that you walk into an italian restaurant. No so big. Only for homies. Where birthday parties are celebrating with people down the street because everybody knows each other. Because every second person are your homie. Restaurant where every flexure were touched by not so many hands, but so many times.

The place where every year everything were carefully repainted. And the layers of paint like episodes from life were imposed on each other, creating an unrepeatable pattern. A pattern of love, convenience and pleasure. And everybody in this pattern saw that time kneels before the diligence and love. Love to neighbor, to the warmth of the hearth, to simple pleasures of life. TAMERO. In translation from Italian: 'I will love you'. It's like a memory about your first love. It's like smell of dishes that your mom's cooked in your childhood. It's like feeling that you are home. At home, where you are loved and awaited. Traditional Italian family сuisine. Pasta-bar TAMERO

Hotel

Modern and elegant mini-hotel which was recently updated and renovated. Perfectly suitable for people in business trip or for those who want to rest. Consist of three comfortable rooms with double beds: Standart, Half Lux, Lux. Every room equipped with shower, bathrooms, satellite TV, air conditioning, telephone, safe. For a good beginning of the day we offer breakfast in one of halls or in summer terrace.

Close to the hotel you can find many city's attractions such as: city park in a name of M. Gorkogo, Independence square, Roshen fountain, Transfiguration Cathedral, Historical Jesuit complex Mura, the old Jewish quarter Ierusalimka, museum of local lore, Church of Our Lady, Theater of Drama and Comedy in a name of Sadowski, National Museum-Estate of Pirogov.

Our Contacts

Teatral'na St, 24
Vinnytsia, 21050 Ukraine

Restaurant:
+38 (068) 043-47-47
+38 (0432) 56-29-29
Hotel:
+38(093)-684-74-52

info@tamero.com.ua

Opening hours:
Monday-Sunday
11:00 – 00:00

Доставка еды

К вашим услугам доставка блюд из нашего меню. Подробности по телефону (068) 043-47-47

  • Традиционная Итальянская семейная кухня

    Представьте. Вы входите в итальянский ресторанчик. Небольшой. Для своих. Где дни рождения отмечают улицей, потому, что все друг друга знают. Потому,что каждый второй - родня. Ресторан, где каждый изгиб касалось не много рук, но очень много раз.

    Место, где каждый год все заботливо перекрашивалось. И слои краски, как эпизоды жизни, накладывались друг на друга, создавая неповторимый узор. Узор любви, комфорта и удовольствия. И каждый видел в этом узоре, что время становится на колени перед старанием и любовью. Любовью к ближнему, к теплу очага, к простым радостям жизни. ТАМЕРО. В переводе с итальянского - 'Я буду любить тебя'. Это, как память о первой любви. Это, как запах еды, которую готовила в детстве мама. Это ощущение, что ты дома. Дома, где тебя любят и ждут.

    Отель

    Современный и элегантный мини-отель, недавно обновлённый и отремонтированный, идеально подходит как для людей, находящихся в деловой поездке, так и для отдыхающих. Содержит три уютных номера с двуспальными кроватям: стандарт, полулюкс, люкс. Все номера оборудованы душевыми кабинами, санузлами, TV со спутниковыми каналами, кондиционером, телефоном, сейфом. Для успешного начала дня отдыхающим предлагается завтрак в одном из залов либо на летней террасе.

    В непосредственной близости от отеля находятся такие достопримечательности города: городской парк им. М. Горького, площадь Независимости, фонтан Рошен, Преображенский Собор, исторический иезуитский комплекс Муры, старинный еврейский квартал Иерусалимка, краеведческий музей, костел Девы Марии, театр драмы и комедии им. Садовского, национальный музей-усадьба Н. Пирогова.

    Контакты

    ул. Театральная, 24
    21050 Винница, Украина

    Телефоны:
    +38 (068) 043-47-47
    +38 (0432) 56-29-29

    info@tamero.com.ua

    Работаем
    c 11:00 до 24:00
    Пн-Вс

    Ваше имя:

    Ваш E-Mail:

    Ваше сообщение: